top of page

Birthplace

Updated: May 9, 2019

Back where my self love journey started and my REAL life begin.


Crys Tucker Wear Your Peace
Memphis, TN: Where it started

One day I woke up and I was different, cliche I know, but that's my life. A series of cliches I wish I had listened to before I became them. I did learn many valuable lessons though, so it wasn't a loss. It was a chance to do better and most importantly BE better. Wear Your Peace is a result of my efforts. Welcome to my Peace.


“Wear Your Peace is my fashionable self love journey. I decided to share to help other women like me feel less alone and more like they deserve to love themselves unconditionally, unapologetically, and without being made to feel like it's selfish.


Getting up on a daily basis and picking out cute outfits helped me make it through a painful place in my life it was like my therapy. One thing I learned on my journey is "When you look good you feel good"


This outfit tho!

To be perfectly honest I've had this shirt for like 5 years and I bought the pants last year for #NYFW (dont worry you can still shop this style). I am big fan of mixing up my pieces to create different looks and an even bigger fan of re-purposing my clothing. You'll see me wear many of my pieces over again. After-all this is a FRUGAL Style blog in case I didn't mention it before. I love dressing up and challenging myself to come up with different looks, don't you? It adds a little extra excitement to my day! (#wearyourpeace #selfloveadvocate #styleblog)






 

Outfit Dets:

67 views0 comments
bottom of page