top of page

5 BEST Self Care Apps

THESE APPS HAVE BEEN KEEPING ME POSITIVE, MOTIVATED & ON MY A GAME


Crys Tucker Wear Your Peace
Carrollton, TX

When I started this journey to loving myself better I had no idea where to start. It's a crazy thought I know, not knowing how to love myself, that's how I knew I needed to make a change. I had read somewhere that there is so much help in the palm of our hands these days but people rarely use their phones for stuff like that, then it dawned on me. There is literally an app for everything so why not look up self-care apps and lo and behold a zillion different options popped up. Here are a list of my favorites.


5. Calm App- My go to for days I meditate and its great to help you get a good nights rest. This apps boast lots of great features but my favorite are the different scenes they have available. Scenic photos take over your screen along with "Calming" adaptations of what that scene would sound like.
4. Saged - So much info to be found in this app, from astrology to daily Self Care Routines, shared live by real people who also use the app. I use this app for information on manifesting and for some self-care tips. There is information added daily and I really enjoy reading the articles.
3.Horoscope+ - May actually be my favorite! So people look down on astrology as if its not a real thing but I have learned so much about myself and why I do some of the things I do or like some of the things I like. I use this app to understand ME and it has been the most beneficial to me thus far. Now your horoscope will not display every characteristic in the spectrum of your personality as there are of course other factors that play a part in who you are but it will help you discover a lot about yourself and what characteristics you where born with. To know yourself is to love yourself more! Remember that.
2. Fabulous App- I use this app the most to help mold my daily routines. It helps me stay on track, form better habits, and helps me understand why it is important to be accountable to myself.
1. Selfish Babes App- This one yall! This one was created FUBU! I get my daily dose of self love motivation, affirmations, and Truths I didn't even know anyone else was experiencing. This app helps me feel less alone and gives me the will to push forward on my darkest days. Definitely my second fav


This is by far one of my favorite outfits. Its sooo versatile. Check out how I was able to switch it up with just a few minor changes.


This outfit tho!

Got this shirt from the sales rack of Target y’all know I love deals! This was an even better deal for me because of the saying on the front, “Self Care Comes First” I HAD to get it and it’s not even my size. I browsed around for it but I was totally fine with it being 2 sizes too big because I was going to make it work regardless, and I did tucked it into my underwear to keep it from being too baggy but hey It worked didn’t it?! (#wearyourpeace #selfloveadvocate #styleblog)





 

Outfit Dets:

49 views0 comments
bottom of page