top of page

6 Easy Style Tips to Feel Sexy this Valentine’s Day!

Spice up your Valentine's Day Outfit with these simple style tips




 
Tip #1 Change Clothes at Least Twice on Valentine's Day!

Idk about yall but having to rock multiple outfits in one day makes me feel super important! Plus you get to primp a little more in the day then you normally would and that's always fun!!


 
Tip #2 Put Your "Freakum" Dress ON

In the words of Queen B "Everybody has one" or if you're like you have at least 2 or 3 lol. Vday is as good a day as any to turn heads in that perfectly fitted dress.


 
Tip #3 Accentuate Your Favorite Features

Choose clothing that will highlight your favorite areas. For me I love my smile and my legs so I went with neutral colors that would sort of blend with my skin tone that way my smile is the brightest thing on me. Next a high split dress to show off the gams, uum yes please! lol


 
Tip #4 Wear Lingerie Under Your Clothing or AS Clothing

It's just something about having that matching bra and panty set on underneath your outfit that makes you feel empowered and sexy am I right? If you really wanna spice things up substitute your top for a nice bodysuit or bralette and strut your stuff girlfriend!!


 
Tip #5 Go Commando!

Ok ok this one is a little riskay and may not be for everyone but it is very freeing! If you don't know what it means to go commando type it in google lol!


 
Tip #6 Wear a Garter!

Garter belts scream sexy and they are relatively inexpensive! This is a great way to spice up your outfit a bit and not break the bank! I got this one for $4 bucks!!


Most of the clothing in this post including this Garter is linked in my Shoppable Valentine's Day Outfit Ideas Post


Hope these tips help you have the sexiest Vday possible! Let me know which tips you would try in the comments. Until next time.........


Positive-Energy-Love-Light

-Crys

 


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page