top of page

Valentine's Day Outfits Under $50

Updated: Jan 28, 2020

Outfit Inspiration + ideas w/ links for easy shopping

 

Okay so whether you are single, booed up, married, etc Valentine’s Day or as I like to call it (Self) Love Day is YOUR TIME TO SHINE HUNNY! That's right it’s the perfect reason to nurture your sexy by stepping out in style. I’ve put together some of my favorite styles below in my 2020 Valentine’s Day Lookbook + Everything is linked below so if you see something you like you’re able to easily grab it for yourself. Oh and yall everything is under $50 too because you know we stay frugal while keeping it flyy right! Let me know which look is your favorite in the comments. Oh and don’t forget to share with your friends and subscribe to the blog to stay connected because Later Today I am giving away one of these featured pieces (hint it’s red) Add me on Instagram @crystyallografy_ to win!

Sexy Muva Dress from Frugal Flyy
Peep Toe Boots from Ami Club Wear
Faux Pearl Accent Dress, Dupes Linked for All Sizes
Teddy Coat from Garbz Boutique
Midi Dress From Boohoo + Leopard Sandals from Pretty Little Thing
Belted Vest from Garbz Boutique (Not Linked but you can win it!) + Garter
Queen Tape Windbreaker (linked w/options)
Faux Fur Crossbody

 
SHOP MY LOOKBOOK

 


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page